European Christian Political Movement (ECPM) — Governing Body

Seat: Netherlands



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Valeriu Ghilețchi	President	Romania, Moldova
Ms	Karin Heepen	Vice President	Germany
Mr	Jacques Bazen	Treasurer	Netherlands
Mr	Leon Meijer	Member	Netherlands
Mr	Michal Považan	Member	Slovakia

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 11 April 2023.